Call Rayner Diesel on 01635 46323 Rayner Diesel accept the following cards

2013 Ollie Johnson Memorial Kintbury 5

Ollie Johnson Memorial RunRayners were delighted to support the 2013 Ollie Johnson Memorial Kintbury 5. Congratulations goes to the winner Nick Jones (127) closely followed by Bertie Powell (11) and thirdly, Steve Barnes (14).

The Kintbury 5 is organised by Newbury Athletic Club member Dave Wright, in memory of former member Ollie Johnson who tragically died in an accident in 2005, aged 18.

The race helps raise funds for the Ollie Johnson Trust.

Back to News page